Contact Truro and Penwith College

General enquiries

Truro campus 01872 267000
Truro College, College Road, Truro, Cornwall -TR1 3XX
enquiry@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Penwith campus 01736 335000
St Clare Street, Penzance, Cornwall –TR18 2SA
enquiry@truro-penwith.ac.uk

 

Further Education Admissions

Truro campus – Tracy Triggs – Tel 01872 267000
enquiry@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Penwith campus – Marie Kay – Tel 01736 335000
enquiry@truro-penwith.ac.uk

 

Part-time Admissions

Truro campus – Nanette Wherry – Tel 01872 265800
nanettew@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Penwith campus – Heather Melville – Tel 01736 335149
heatherm@truro-penwith.ac.uk

 

Higher Education Admissions

Sylvia Dixon – Tel 01872 267061
sylviad@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Conferencing, Lettings and Bookings

Truro campus – Ami Dunstan – Tel 01872 265824
lettings@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Penwith campus – Kath Oliver – Tel 01736 335127
katho@truro-penwith.ac.uk

 

Truro and Penwith College Business

Customer Service Team – Tel 01872 242711
business@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Apprenticeship Recruitment Team – Tel 01872 267531
apprenticeships@truro-penwith.ac.uk

 

Student Services

Truro Student Services
Fran Mullins – Tel 01872 267081
francesm@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Penwith Student Services
Tel 01736 335120