Higher Education Term Dates

Spring Term 2014

Monday 6 January 2014 - Friday 4 April 2014, 60 days

(Reading Week Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February)

Summer Term 2014

Tuesday 22 April 2014 – Friday 6 June 2014, 30 days

(Reading Week Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May)

(Bank Holiday – Monday 5 May)

145 teaching days plus 14 days for Reading Weeks

Exam Week

Monday 2 June – Friday 6 June 2014

Results Day

Thursday 10 July 2014

Penwith campus 10.30am – 12.30pm

Truro campus 2pm – 4pm

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 22 September 2014 – Friday 12 December 2014
(Reading Week Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October)

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5 January 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015
(Reading Week Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February)

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April 2015 – Friday 5 June 2015
(Reading Week Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May)
(Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May)

144 teaching days plus 15 days for Reading Weeks

Examination Week

Monday 1 June – Friday 5 June 2015

Results Day

Thursday 9 July 2015