Term Dates (Further Education)

Spring Term 2014
Monday 6 January – Friday 4th April
(Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February)

Summer Term 2014
Tuesday 22 April – Friday 4 July
(Half Term: 26 May – 30 May) (26 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May 2014

Autumn Term 2014
Thursday 4 September (First Years only) – Friday 19 December
Monday 8 September (Second Years) – Friday 19 December
(Half Term: Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October)

Spring Term 2015
Monday 5 January – Friday 27th March
(Half Term: Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February)

Summer Term 2015
Monday 13 April – Friday 3 July
(Half Term: 25 May – 29 May) (25 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2015