Full-time FE Students Term Dates

2019/2020 Dates

Truro
Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 5 September (First Years only) - Friday 20 December
Friday 6 September (Second Year A Level, Extended Diploma & IB Students) - Friday 20 December
(Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 21 February)
Spring Term 2019
Monday 6 January - Friday 27 March
(Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February)
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14 April - Friday 3 July
(Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May) (25 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Penwith
Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 5 September (First Years Only) - Friday 20 December
Friday 6 September (Second Year A Level & Extended Diploma student) - Friday 20 December
(Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 21 February)
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January - Friday 27 March
(Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February)
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14 April - Friday 3 July
(Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May) (25 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

2020/2021 Dates

Truro
Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3 September (First Years only) - Friday 18 December
(Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October)
Friday 4 September (Second Year A Level, Extended Diploma & IB students) - Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April
(Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February)
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July
(Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June)
Penwith
Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 3 September (First Years Only) - Friday 18 December
Friday 4 September (Second Year A Level & Extended Diploma students) - Friday 18 December
(Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October)
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April
(Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February)
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July
(Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June) (31 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021