Full Time HE Students Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 24 September 2018 - Friday 14 December 201855 days
(Reading Week Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October)
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 201960 days
(Reading Week Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February)
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 7 June 201928 days
(Reading Week Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May) (27 May is a Bank Holiday)
(Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019)

143 teaching days plus 15 days for Reading Weeks

Examination Week
Monday 3 June - Friday 7 June 2019

Results Day
Friday 5 July 2019

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 23 September 2019 - Friday 13 December 201955 days
(Reading Week Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October)
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020(60 days)
(Reading Week Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February)
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14 April 2020 - Friday 5 June 2020(28 days)
(Reading Week Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May)(25 May is a Bank Holiday)
(Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 - VE Day)

143 teaching days plus 15 days for Reading Weeks

Examination Week
Monday 1 June - Friday 5 June 2020

Results Day
Friday 3 July 2020