Home » About us » Governance & Leadership

Governance & leadership

Truro and Penwith College is a Tertiary College and a Further Education Corporation, established under the Further and Higher Education Act 1992. The Governing Body is known as the Corporation and is made up of independent, external governors with a range of skills and experience to help the College take forward its strategic objectives. The Corporation also includes the College Principal, staff and student governors.



Senior Management team

Lucy Maggs
Director of Operations - Penwith
Read more
Adele Bull
Director of Curriculum Development
Read more
Hayley McKinstry
Director - Partnerships & Apprenticeships
Read more
Lisa Briscoe
Director of Student Experience
Read more
Vicky Pearson
Director of Teaching & Learning
Read more
Scott Cryer
Director of Finance & Administration
Read more
Jane Cashmore
Director of Operations - Truro
Read more

become a governor for truro and penwith college

Our colleges

Truro College
College Road

  • Reset
  • Result Type